免費在線下載Instagram視頻和照片

從Instagram下載視頻和照片

下載多張Instagram照片並將IGTV視頻轉換為MP4在線免費

您是否想過如何免費保存Instagram視頻?您是否要保存Instagram照片並保存Instagram Post?除了輕鬆保存來自Instagram的圖像。因此,我們今天要討論的就是您要尋找的東西。我們將在這裡討論最好的免費Instagram下載器。另外,它還是一個用於從Instagram在線轉換和下載視頻和照片的工具。除了下載所有Instagram照片。除了下載多張Instagram照片。另外,您可以下載IG視頻和IG照片。和許多其他獨特的補充。我們的工具是最好的Insta保存工具。

同樣來自該工具提供的補充。您可以輕鬆地Instagram轉換器。這是因為該工具也被認為是Instagram的故事保存器。此外,您可以保存Insta故事。此外,Instagram實時視頻下載快速有效。而且,我們現在將提到許多其他細節。此外,我們還將為您提供一些Insta下載器功能。加上如何在PC上使用該工具。另外,如何在手機上使用該工具以及其他詳細信息。跟著我們。

關於Instagram Converter工具的簡介

正如我們上面所說的。Instagram視頻轉換器。它被認為是全面的在線工具。那是針對Instagram Video Save。和Instagram圖片下載。由於某些Instagram用戶發現其中有些困難。因此,我們將為您提供網絡上最好的工具,以下載和保存Instagram照片和視頻。我們的工具具有高速度和高效率的特點。一鍵保存視頻和圖像的位置。此外,您無需支付任何費用。這是因為Downloadgrams是免費工具。另外,您將不需要經過複雜的步驟或說明。非常簡單 我們將在下面向您詳細說明使用該工具的步驟。跟著我們。

功能Instagram Saver

  • 您不需要註冊。
  • 另外,您將不需要帳戶或支付任何費用。
  • 易於保存和下載。
  • 非常簡單的用戶界面和出色的設計。
  • 能夠將Instagram視頻轉換為mp4,將IG轉換為mp4。
  • 提供多個視頻上傳選項。在下載之前,您可以選擇適合自己的質量。
  • 可以將視頻保存到4K。

如何在PC上保存Insta照片和視頻

  1. 首先,您將選擇要下載的照片或視頻。
  2. 之後,將鼠標放在圖像或視頻上。
  3. 然後按下“ 右鍵 ”鼠標按鈕。並選擇“ 複製鏈接地址 ”。
  4. 現在您將轉到該工具。您將在字段中“ 粘貼 ”鏈接。
  5. 現在,您將單擊“ 提交 ”按鈕。
  6. 之後,您將選擇適合您的質量。然後按下“ 下載 ”按鈕。

如何在手機上保存Instagram照片和視頻

  1. 首先,您將打開Instagram。然後選擇要保存的視頻或照片。然後,您將單擊視頻或圖像的右上角。
  2. 現在將彈出一個菜單。您將選擇“ 複製鏈接 ” 選項。然後轉到工具頁面。然後,您將在字段中“ 粘貼 ”鏈接。
  3. 完成上一步後。然後,您將單擊“ 提交 ”按鈕。現在,您可以選擇適合自己的質量,然後單擊“ 下載 ”按鈕。

Download Instagram Videos & Photos Online Free

Download Videos & Photos From Instagram

Download Multiple Instagram photos and Convert IGTV Videos to MP4 Online Free

Have you ever thought about how to Save Instagram Video for free?. Do you want to save Instagram photos and Save Instagram Post?. In addition to saving images from Instagram easily. So what we’re going to talk about today is what you’re looking for. Where we will talk about the best free Instagram downloader. Also, it is a tool for converting and downloading videos and photos from Instagram online. In addition to download all Instagram photos. Besides download multiple Instagram photos. Also, you can download IG videos and IG photos. And many other distinctive additions. Where our tool is the best Insta save.

Also from the additions provided by the tool. You can Instagram converter with ease. This is because the tool is also considered a story saver for Instagram. Besides, you can Insta stories save. Also, Instagram live video download quickly and efficiently. And, there are many other details that we will mention now. In addition, we will provide you with some Insta downloader features. Plus how to use the tool on your PC. Also, how to use the tool on your phone, and other details. Follow us.

Brief About Instagram Converter Tool

As we talked above. The Instagram Video Converter. It is considered a comprehensive online tool. That’s for Instagram Video Save. And Instagram Photo Download. Since some Instagram users find some difficulty in it. So we will offer you the best tool on the web to download and save Instagram photos and videos. Our tool is characterized by high speed and efficiency. Where you can save videos and images with one click. Also, you will not need to pay any money. This is because Downloadgrams is a free tool. In addition, you will not need to go through complicated steps or accounts. It’s very simple. We will explain to you the steps for using the tool in detail below. Follow us.

Features Instagram Saver

  • You will not need registrations.
  • Also, you will not need accounts or pay any money.
  • Ease and speed of saving and downloading.
  • Very easy user interface and great design.
  • The ability to convert Instagram Video to mp4 and IG to mp4.
  • Provides multiple video upload options. Where you can choose the quality that suits you before downloading.
  • The possibility of saving the video up to 4K.

How To Save Insta Photos And Videos On PC

  1. First, you will select the photo or video that you want to download.
  2. After that, you will place the mouse on the image or video.
  3. Then you press the “Right” mouse button. And choose to “Copy Link Address“.
  4. Now you will go to the tool. And you will “Paste” the link in the field.
  5. Now you will click on the “Submit” button.
  6. After that, you will choose the quality that suits you. Then you press the “Download” button.

How To Save Instagram Photos And Videos On Your Phone

  1. At first, you will open Instagram. Then choose the video or photo that you want to save. Then you will click on the top right of the video or image.
  2. And now a menu will pop up to you. You will choose the option “Copy Link“. Then go to the tool page. Then you will “Paste” the link in the field.
  3. Once you have completed the previous step. Then you will click on the “Submit” button. Now you can choose the quality that suits you, then click the “Download” button.