تحميل الصور والفيديو من انستقرام

تحميل الصور والفيديو من انستقرام

قم بتنزيل صور انستقرام المتعددة وتحويل مقاطع فيديو IGTV إلى MP4 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

هل فكرت يومًا في كيفية حفظ فيديو Instagram مجانًا؟ هل تريد حفظ صور Instagram وحفظ Instagram Post ؟. بالإضافة إلى حفظ الصور من انستجرام بسهولة. إذن ما سنتحدث عنه اليوم هو ما تبحث عنه. حيث سنتحدث عن أفضل برنامج تنزيل مجاني من انستقرام. أيضًا ، إنها أداة لتحويل وتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو والصور من انستجرام عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى تنزيل جميع صور Instagram. بالإضافة إلى تنزيل صور Instagram متعددة. أيضًا ، يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو IG وصور IG. والعديد من الاضافات المميزة الاخرى. حيث تكون أداتنا هي أفضل حفظ Insta.

أيضا من الإضافات التي توفرها الأداة. يمكنك تحويل Instagram بكل سهولة. هذا لأن الأداة تعتبر أيضًا أداة حفظ قصة لـ Instagram. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ قصص Insta. أيضًا ، يتم تنزيل الفيديو المباشر من انستقرام بسرعة وكفاءة. وهناك العديد من التفاصيل الأخرى التي سنذكرها الآن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنوفر لك بعض ميزات برنامج تنزيل Insta. بالإضافة إلى كيفية استخدام الأداة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أيضًا ، كيفية استخدام الأداة على هاتفك وتفاصيل أخرى. تابعنا.

موجز حول أداة محول Instagram

كما تحدثنا أعلاه. محول الفيديو Instagram. تعتبر أداة شاملة عبر الإنترنت. هذا من أجل Instagram Video Save. و إينستاجرام صور تحميل . نظرًا لأن بعض مستخدمي Instagram يجدون صعوبة في ذلك. لذلك سوف نقدم لك أفضل أداة على الويب لتنزيل وحفظ الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على Instagram. تتميز أداتنا بالسرعة والكفاءة العالية. حيث يمكنك حفظ مقاطع الفيديو والصور بنقرة واحدة. أيضًا ، لن تحتاج إلى دفع أي أموال. هذا لأن Downloadgrams أداة مجانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تحتاج إلى المرور بخطوات أو حسابات معقدة. انه بسيط جدا. سنشرح لك خطوات استخدام الأداة بالتفصيل أدناه. تابعنا.

ميزات Instagram Saver

  • لن تحتاج التسجيلات.
  • أيضًا ، لن تحتاج إلى حسابات أو تدفع أي أموال.
  • سهولة وسرعة الحفظ والتنزيل.
  • واجهة مستخدم سهلة للغاية وتصميم رائع.
  • القدرة على تحويل Instagram Video إلى mp4 و IG إلى mp4.
  • يوفر خيارات متعددة لتحميل الفيديو. حيث يمكنك اختيار الجودة التي تناسبك قبل التنزيل.
  • إمكانية حفظ الفيديو بدقة تصل إلى 4K.

كيفية حفظ الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من Insta على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  1. أولاً ، ستحدد الصورة أو مقطع الفيديو الذي تريد تنزيله.
  2. بعد ذلك ، ستضع الماوس على الصورة أو مقطع الفيديو.
  3. ثم تضغط على زر الماوس ” الأيمن “. واختر ” نسخ عنوان الرابط “.
  4. الآن سوف تذهب إلى الأداة . وسوف تقوم ” بلصق ” الرابط في الحقل.
  5. الآن سوف تضغط على زر ” إرسال “.
  6. بعد ذلك ستختار الجودة التي تناسبك. ثم تضغط على زر ” تنزيل “.

كيفية حفظ الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على Instagram على هاتفك

  1. في البداية ، ستفتح انستقرام. ثم اختر الفيديو أو الصورة التي تريد حفظها. ثم ستضغط على أعلى يمين الفيديو أو الصورة.
  2. والآن ستظهر لك قائمة. ستختار خيار ” نسخ الرابط “. ثم انتقل إلى صفحة الأداة. ثم تقوم ” بلصق ” الرابط في الحقل.
  3. بمجرد الانتهاء من الخطوة السابقة. ثم ستضغط على زر ” إرسال “. الآن يمكنك اختيار الجودة التي تناسبك ، ثم النقر فوق الزر ” تنزيل “.

Download Instagram Videos & Photos Online Free

Download Videos & Photos From Instagram

Download Multiple Instagram photos and Convert IGTV Videos to MP4 Online Free

Have you ever thought about how to Save Instagram Video for free?. Do you want to save Instagram photos and Save Instagram Post?. In addition to saving images from Instagram easily. So what we’re going to talk about today is what you’re looking for. Where we will talk about the best free Instagram downloader. Also, it is a tool for converting and downloading videos and photos from Instagram online. In addition to download all Instagram photos. Besides download multiple Instagram photos. Also, you can download IG videos and IG photos. And many other distinctive additions. Where our tool is the best Insta save.

Also from the additions provided by the tool. You can Instagram converter with ease. This is because the tool is also considered a story saver for Instagram. Besides, you can Insta stories save. Also, Instagram live video download quickly and efficiently. And, there are many other details that we will mention now. In addition, we will provide you with some Insta downloader features. Plus how to use the tool on your PC. Also, how to use the tool on your phone, and other details. Follow us.

Brief About Instagram Converter Tool

As we talked above. The Instagram Video Converter. It is considered a comprehensive online tool. That’s for Instagram Video Save. And Instagram Photo Download. Since some Instagram users find some difficulty in it. So we will offer you the best tool on the web to download and save Instagram photos and videos. Our tool is characterized by high speed and efficiency. Where you can save videos and images with one click. Also, you will not need to pay any money. This is because Downloadgrams is a free tool. In addition, you will not need to go through complicated steps or accounts. It’s very simple. We will explain to you the steps for using the tool in detail below. Follow us.

Features Instagram Saver

  • You will not need registrations.
  • Also, you will not need accounts or pay any money.
  • Ease and speed of saving and downloading.
  • Very easy user interface and great design.
  • The ability to convert Instagram Video to mp4 and IG to mp4.
  • Provides multiple video upload options. Where you can choose the quality that suits you before downloading.
  • The possibility of saving the video up to 4K.

How To Save Insta Photos And Videos On PC

  1. First, you will select the photo or video that you want to download.
  2. After that, you will place the mouse on the image or video.
  3. Then you press the “Right” mouse button. And choose to “Copy Link Address“.
  4. Now you will go to the tool. And you will “Paste” the link in the field.
  5. Now you will click on the “Submit” button.
  6. After that, you will choose the quality that suits you. Then you press the “Download” button.

How To Save Instagram Photos And Videos On Your Phone

  1. At first, you will open Instagram. Then choose the video or photo that you want to save. Then you will click on the top right of the video or image.
  2. And now a menu will pop up to you. You will choose the option “Copy Link“. Then go to the tool page. Then you will “Paste” the link in the field.
  3. Once you have completed the previous step. Then you will click on the “Submit” button. Now you can choose the quality that suits you, then click the “Download” button.